#rockyourhandwriting Challenge : My Name

12662672_10153488089816379_4732853628992119452_n (1)

#rockyourhandwriting Challenge: My Name

I do not know if there is still going to be any improvement with my handwriting, as I have been writing this way since I was in high school. But the good thing with this challenge is, after years of using keyboards when writing, it makes me reunite with my love for handwriting, and now I can write without my hands hurting and shaking. I need to improve my cursive because it sucks big time. I want to make beautiful calligraphy, too.

Leave a Reply

