Wesley Chan: An Inspiration and a Frustration

I was totally mindblown of what I have learned about Wesley, oh gawd! I thought he was just a part of this production team shooting videos with Ryan Higa and the likes, and a newbie company at that, but maaaaaan, he is way much more than that! He worked at Google, an engineer, a triathlete, a nerd, a comedian, damn, and he still is as normal as anyone else! All that at a young age, it makes me feel frustrated because why can I not be like him, doing stuff that I want and love and just totally excel in it while having a great time and not consider it as work at all because you are just totally playing and the best part is, you are the boss.

Wesley is a frustration and an inspiration, and I see him now with a new level of respect and admiration.

Leave a Reply

