HAPPY NEW YEAR!

tumblr_mfxc56loNs1ry1jxdo1_500
Happy New Year, everyone!

I have been meaning to write since last night so I will not have the generic New Year post, LOL, but the noise and the festivities are trolling with my muse so … XD

The Lord has been very generous to me during the previous year, and despite of the ups and downs, I am still grateful that He is always there to strengthen me up and make me move on, as He always has been. These are life’s lessons and I am thankful that I get to experience these in order to grow and be more mature and know that God is the constant One in my life.

I want to experience and face 2013 WITH GOD.

Forgive the wrong done towards us, love instead. Make peace with everyone. Strive to give the best in everything we do, and there may be times that human as we are, we tend to falter, but we can do all things through Him to gives us strength. Cast all our cares to God and do not lean on the materialistic and worldly means. Practice humility. Give thanks in all circumstances.

Leave a Reply

