Page 107 of 366: Bipolar Emotions

Page 107

My emotions right now. I am having an emotional hemorrhage.

This is also known as PMS-ing. Or I hope so.

I have so much emotions feeling at the same today I just dunno whether I should be jumping up and down with joy or just curl myself in the corner and forced my tear ducts to shed liquid just to let whatever this is I am feeling out of my system.

Does anyone else feel like this before?

This is not good, I tell you. One moment I was fangirling and squeeing and grinning like an idiot to my heart’s delight, thanks to my K-Pop boys, you know who they are, and then the next I was feeling sad and on the verge of tears for no particular and all the particular reasons there is.

I hate this.

Leave a Reply

