[Sticky Note #18] Password List

So I have been busy lately, with the new dramas to watch (OMG! You gotta watch Rooftop Prince, it is soooo good and hilarious!) , SimSimi, my reads and the like, I don’t have time to respond to your password requests and emails immediately, and I feel bad about it. I know what it feels like to be wanting to read something so bad but have to wait.

So, I am going to post the PASSWORD LIST link here, but please please please, don’t repost it anywhere without crediting the translators, okay? We don’t want to get into trouble with them.

Click here for the password list.

Happy reading!

4 thoughts on “[Sticky Note #18] Password List

  1. Hi, the passwords you sent doesn’t work 😦
    may I have the password for 성균관 스캔들 (Sungkyunkwan Scandal) and the moon that embraces the sun?
    Thanks
    Reggie

    1. You were probably trying to access the download version of the translation. Sorry, but I do not give out the password to it anymore. You can read it directly here in my blog.

    1. Oh, I was about to watch that too, but then my energy got drained from squealing and grinning and laughing too much at Rooftop Prince Episode 2 I can’t sit in front of the PC any longer, but I am sure will see it sometime this week.

Leave a Reply

