[Sticky Note #12] Sungkyunkwan Scandal Translation Updates + TMTETS Drama Spoilers (?)

Finally! I got to finish posting all the translated chapters of my forever love, 성균관 스캔들 (Sungkyunkwan Scandal), yay! So I won’t be giving out the password for the download and the SKKS 2 translations, because everything is posted in here and you only need one password to read all the translated parts. Less hassle for me and for you, haha!

I made a Translations page, where all the translated entries in my blog are outlined. So no need to swim through my personal rant posts to read them, plus it would be easy to check if there are any additional translations posted.

Honestly, I have only seen the first two episodes of The Moon That Embraces The Sun and I haven’t read the book translations yet (Whaaaat?!). Yeah, I know weird, since I have the translations, but I have been swamped with work lately and I just don’t have the energy to watch them at night. Anyways, my friend has been giving me drama spoilers (I don’t mind spoilers, actually. I just can’t stand the torture of waiting and not knowing what will happen next) and I was wondering if you would like me to post it here too – no password needed, haha! Just tell me.

Sorry if I cannot respond to each and every comment/request, as much as I want to, but there is just too much. Not complaining though. 😉 But I read them and I just send the password right away as long as I am online.

Happy Hearts Day!

8 thoughts on “[Sticky Note #12] Sungkyunkwan Scandal Translation Updates + TMTETS Drama Spoilers (?)

Leave a Reply

