[Sticky Note #9] Hey guys! Can you please test this for me?

I posted the English translation of Sungkyunkwan Scandal novel version here in my blog for those who hate downloading like me, and I want to test if you can view all the chapters using just one password. It works for me, but sometimes WordPress is being ebil and the posts doesn’t show, hmph. *sniffles*

I incorporated some of the images from the drama in each chapter to make reading more fun (I like it with pictures. Pictures are fun!) and interesting, though I know that the novel version is a bit different from the drama, but still, iwantmypicturessogiveittome!

Posting the password to the main page here for the next 24 hours (will be changing it on Feb 10, 10:45 am, Philippine time). The password to all the chapters is posted in the main page.

It is not done yet, but I am working on it still, and please give me feedback, whether you like the current format, still prefer the downloading method (but it’s in MS Word and without the fun pics I find it boring actually, ha!), or simply saying that you love Lee Sunjoon and Kim Yoonhee forever, because I do.

Here ya go!

Password is sungkyunkwan.

Happy reading and have a nice day!

7 thoughts on “[Sticky Note #9] Hey guys! Can you please test this for me?

  1. Hi Kara, could you please send me the password for the SSK novel as I’ve been searching for it for so long. Thanks for posting it! Can you also let me have the password for the moon that embraces the sun novel too…many thanks!

  2. Hi,
    Could you send me the password for SKK book 2 ( wedding night). Thanks lot! Really appreciate your passion and dedication. I’m enjoying every moment of it 🙂

  3. Hi.. I just google if any has posted the translation of moon sun, and i found your blog. And instead I found a complete translation of skks. Wow.. is this the same translation of yogurutu did? Awesome! I miss her translation and so disapointed when I found that Yogurutu has deleted her blog. Are you yogurutu herself?

    Thank you.. thank you so much for this post. Thank you so much for this translation. Yes I’m a lee sun joon and kim yoon hee shipper and forever will be 🙂

    1. Yes, this is from Yogu’s translations. I miss her too, and I dunno what happened that she wasn’t back online, she could help translating The Moon That Embraces The Sun too, hee! And no, I am not yogu!

      Will finish posting the remaining chapters today, hopefully, if work won’t get in my way. Yay! Another Sunjoon-Yoonhee shipper! I love them to bits!

Leave a Reply

