[365 Little Reasons To Celebrate Today] i. The Lord of Your Day

The Lord stands above the new day, for God has made it. All restlessness, all impurity, all worry and anxiety flee before Him.  ~ Dietrich Bonhoeffer

I will not let negativity to get into me today, though most of the time I tend to explode and rant. I will remember that God is above and beyond all these life’s hardships. Stress won’t rule my day, impossible people won’t own it. This day is made for me by my Heavenly Father and, sigh, as much as possible, I will make the best of it all for His glory. Though it is not easy, so help me God.

One thought on “[365 Little Reasons To Celebrate Today] i. The Lord of Your Day

Leave a Reply

