‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal’ nominated for ‘Best Mini-Series’ for 2012 NY TV Festival

‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal’ nominated for ‘Best Mini-Series’ for 2012 NY TV Festival

OMG! Just when I was done rambling how much I love Sungkyunkwan Scandal, lo and behold, Twitter gave me this news and I am like @!#@$@%!%#E%!$#@%! right now, hahahaha! I am just sooooo proud of them, just the mere nomination means that this drama that I love with my whole heart, mind, soul and body has captured international audiences as well, OMG!

They don’t get those sky high ratings when it was showing in Korea (compared to Baker King’s 50% rating) but damn, they are getting awards left and right and now an international nomination. Sigh. I feel like a very proud mommy. I love my Jalgeum babies. I love Moon Jae Shin, Lee Sunjoon, Kim Yoonhee and Go Yongha forever!

Now, excuse me while I go and squeal and keel all over. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! ♥

2 thoughts on “‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal’ nominated for ‘Best Mini-Series’ for 2012 NY TV Festival

Leave a Reply

