[Sticky Note #6] Password Changes and Link Updates

With the amount of password requests and emails I got lately, I would like to apologise to those requests that I might have overlooked. Believe me, I try as much as I can to accommodate and reply to all your emails and comments, but in case there are some requests not replied to, just email me at kara_elayne@yahoo.com. Thank you so much!

Updates!

♥ – Added Parts 3 and 4 to Shining Inheritance/Brilliant Legacy Special [English Subbed]. 5 more parts to go and it’s gonna be complete, yay!

♥ – 24 hours is up! I am now changing the password to The Moon That Embraces The Sun Chapter 15 Novel English Translation. Please request for the password here.

♥ – Added a new link in The Moon That Embraces The Sun Novel English Translation, and it’s some romance OTP scenes. *wink wink* Check it out and please don’t forget to thank the author/translator for their hard work.

One thought on “[Sticky Note #6] Password Changes and Link Updates

  1. Can you send me the the password for The Moon That Embraces the Sun Novel English Translation?.thank you very much.God bless

Leave a Reply

