[Sticky Note #3] Sungkyunkwan Scandal Book 2 (Wedding Night) Novel English Translation Link Is Fixed!

Yay! The link to the post Sungkyunkwan Scandal Book 2 (Wedding Night) Novel English Translation is fixed! Thank God I was able to retrieve it from the trash.

This post is still password protected so please don’t forget to request for the password here.  To discourage the distribution of the passwords, I will have them changed from time to time. Please don’t, or else I will get sad and delete the posts.

For questions, etc., please email me: kara_elayne@yahoo.com or tweet me @_karassi.

Thank you, have a good day and enjoy reading!

12 thoughts on “[Sticky Note #3] Sungkyunkwan Scandal Book 2 (Wedding Night) Novel English Translation Link Is Fixed!

  1. hello i reallly love the drama SKKS , can you please share me the password? it tried to open the link you gave above but it said that it was not found. i really want to read the novel both book 1 and 2. can you share? thank you
    joselinputri@hotmail.com

  2. I love the novel of sungkyunkwan scandal..
    Could you give me ebook about sungkyunkwan scandal book 2 (wedding nights)?
    It’ll be appreciated if you give me prompt reply soon..
    Thx

Leave a Reply

