1400 Things To Be Happy About xxxii [Cute Wooden Paper Clips]

32. Are they not the cutest wooden paper clips evar?

Every little cute thing has become my obsession lately, hahaha, and these clips have not escaped me. I used to have these paper clips too but those were just plain ones. Oh, that gave me an idea, I will buy some embelishments and glue on them boring clips. Yay, brilliant!

This is what they look like now in my cork board. Still bare, but soon it will be filled up with shirt/pants/clothes shaped sticky notes and memo pads. I am excited!

Leave a Reply

