Shining Inheritance/Brilliant Legacy Special [English Subbed]

OMG! I can’t believe I have this! I feel sooooo like a packed rat, hahaha! Will be uploading the links for these videos later, and I can’t remember where I have downloaded this but I am pretty much sure that you can never find this in Youtube or in any other site/blogs anymore.  Just kidding, maybe there is but I am not aware.

So happy because Shining Inheritance is like my first love in K-dramas, having watched it for 25+ times! Han Hyo Joo and Lee Seunggi were my first OTP and they just made me die a thousand deaths before.

One thought on “Shining Inheritance/Brilliant Legacy Special [English Subbed]

Leave a Reply

