1400 Things To Be Happy About xxxi [“The gods of TVXQ are back!”]

31. Sparkling Magazine featuring TVXQ!

Yes, I know I have said that I will not buy anything not TVXQ5, but this got me sooooo intrigued and curious and I just can’t resist Yunho Jung and Changmin Shim! Promise, I swear, I would do the same too, if they would ever come up of an issue with Jaejung, Yucheon and Junsu in it.

The articles inside are nothing new, nothing that I haven’t known yet, pffft. I find myself not agreeing to some certain points there, but anyway, it is the author’s point of view.

I just lurve this pic, both are so handsome. ♥

2 thoughts on “1400 Things To Be Happy About xxxi [“The gods of TVXQ are back!”]

Leave a Reply

