Christmas Wishlist: Marauder’s Mug

Inspired by Harry Potter’s Marauder’s Map. Isn’t that the cutest mug evar? I want, I want! I actually have a thermal mug like that but I want to have those lines printed on it. Soooo cute! I am going to ask Arbie where he bought that mug he have last Christmas and I’ll see if I can have mine printed or engraved.

It would also be cool if it would come with a stirring spoon or stick in shaped of a wand. Wheeeee! Just thinking about it makes me feel sooooo giddy and excited!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Wishlist: Marauder’s Mug

  1. I actually have a thermal mug like that, Carms, pero plain black and white lang siya. Gusto ko ung may sulat din.

    Gusto mo yan pero di mo naman pinapanood at binabasa ang Harry Potter. Nakiki-uso? :-p

Leave a Reply

