28 Random Sappy Songs in My Playlist

Because I was bored and my ears need a break from my usual iPod playlist.

  1. Regina Spektor – Samson
  2. Depeche Mode – Somebody
  3. Eagles – New Kid In Town
  4. David Pomeranz – Got To Believe In Magic
  5. Air Supply – Come What May (Shat! I can’t believe I have this, hahahaha, Lara would have her furs standing on the hearing this song again.)
  6. The Turtles – So Happy Together
  7. Eric Clapton – Change The World
  8. Eagles – Hotel California
  9. Brenda Russel – Piano In The Dark
  10. El Debarge – Time Will Reveal
  11. Cathy Dennis – Too Many Walls
  12. Katrina and The Waves – Walking On Sunshine
  13. Carrie Lucas – Sometimes A Love Goes Wrong
  14. Barry Manilow – Bluer Than Blue
  15. Spandeau Ballet – True
  16. Don McLean – American Pie (I love the Madonna version too!)
  17. Def Leppard – When Love and Hate Collide
  18. Paul McCraine – Is It Okay If I Call You Mine
  19. Fra Lippo Lippi – Later
  20. Rod StewartHave I Told You Lately
  21. Expose – I’ll Never Get Over You
  22. David Soul – Don’t Give Up On Us
  23. Bryan Adams – To Really Love a Woman
  24. Survivor – Ever Since The World Began
  25. America – Inspector Mills
  26. Lifehouse – You and Me
  27. Heart – All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
  28. Chicago – If You Leave Me Now
Leave a Reply

