What Would You Attempt To Do If You Knew You Could Not Fail?

I would be in a drag race. Watching the Fast and Furious movies makes me jealous of them daredevils driving at killing speed with those babies, and aaaaaah! I could just feel the adrenalin rush.

Or I would do some daredevil stunts on a jetski, doing some sharp curves while on a top speed almost flying off the water, aaaaah!

No heights though. I enjoyed the zipline activity in Misibis but I think I am more into speed.

Leave a Reply

