1400 Things To Be Happy About ix [윤호 and 유천 Cover]

9. Realising that I got 윤호 (Yunho) and 유천  (Yucheon) on the back and front cover of my magazine! 

This was no biggie for me before, as I only care about 유천 and everything 성균관 스캔들 (Sungkyunkwan Scandal) besides I don’t who U-Know 윤호 was then, hahahaha! This must be something petty for some, but for a fangirl like me, it means a lot.

Thank you, mama Jae, for the magazine! It’s a gift from her trip to Seoul, and she is aa 성균관 스캔들  hardcore fan too like me!

One thought on “1400 Things To Be Happy About ix [윤호 and 유천 Cover]

Leave a Reply

