Bottom Seventeen Least Played Rock Songs in My iPod

… interesting because this list has most of my favourite songs! Okay, here ya go!

17. The Script – Science and Faith : Honestly, I dunno why I have this in my list.

16. Hinder – All American Nightmare: Favourite line – I make the good girls bad and bad girls worse.

15. Linkin Park – The Requiem: I. Adore. Much.  *worships*

14.  The Calling – Adrienne: Old school but still so much love. Alex Band, mmmm.

13. Nickelback – If Today Was Your Last Day

12. Metallica – The Unforgiven [Acoustic]

11. Goo Goo Dolls – Slide

10. Evanescence – Everybody’s Fool

9.  The Script – Talk You Down

8. Meatloaf – I Would Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That): This is sooooo old school, brings back high school memories.

7. Goo Goo Dolls – Name

6. The Fray – You Found Me

5. Goo Goo Dolls – Black Balloon

4. Fastball – Out Of My Head (Acoustic)

3. Bell x1 – Eve, The Apple of My Eye

2. Nickelback – Fight For All The Wrong Reasons: Perfect song for any screaming fest session.

1.  Shinedown – Breaking Inside

My listings are weird. Why, these are some of the songs I love to play and they are the bottom seventeen?

Leave a Reply

