Top Seventeen Most Played Songs in My iPod

Why seventeen, you asked. It’s because I want to. Top 10, 20, 50, 100 are too common. Why are they always in tens? In even numbers? I think odd is awesometastic.

Because I am biased like that.
  1. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Crazy Love (Live MIROTIC in Seoul)
    2304 plays
  2. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう
    2018 plays
  3. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – She
    2009 plays
  4. Aziatix – Another Day
    1999 plays
  5. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Love In The Ice (Japanese version)
    1997 plays
  6. T.O.P. – 오늘따라
    1993 plays
  7. Taylor Swift – Fearless
    1986 plays
  8. JYJ – Pierrot
    1977 plays
    TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Stand By You
    1977 plays
  9. Stryper – Alive
    1969 plays
  10. Nickelback – Far Away
    1967 plays
  11. Aziatix – Start It Again
    1963 plays
  12. Nerina Pallot – Sophia
    1957 plays
  13. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – My Destiny
    1952 plays
  14. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Wrong Number
    1951 plays
  15. G-Dragon and T.O.P. – Baby Good Night
    1944 plays
  16. Eve 6 – Here’s To The Night
    1943 plays
  17. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Honey Funny Bunny
    1934 plays

Okay, so I think my iTunes Most Played is rigged? Because these songs that are italicized and in purple font , I know fo sho that I don’t play them that much! And my personal favourites were not in my Top Seventeen List?

I am not happy with this list. I should make another one, teehee!

Leave a Reply

