Top Seventeen Most Played K-Pop/J-Pop Songs in My iPod

Top Seventeen Most Played K-Pop Songs in My iPod

The ones in BOLD PURPLE are my faves, the biggest one is my love love lovest of all! *coughcoughshecoughcough*


  1. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Crazy Love (Live MIROTIC in Seoul)
  2. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – She
  3. T.O.P. – 오늘따라
  4. JYJ – Pierrot
  5. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Wrong Number
  6. G-Dragon and T.O.P. – Baby Good Night
  7. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Honey Funny Bunny

  8. Big Bang (빅뱅) – Haru Haru (DJ Tour Edition)
  9. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Our Game
  10. Super Junior (슈퍼주니어) – 미인아 (Bonamana)
  11. Super Junior (슈퍼주니어) – Y

  12. JYJ – I.D.S. (Ideal Scenario)
  13. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Love In The Ice (Live MIROTIC in Seoul)
  14. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Hug
  15. Brian Joo – In My Head
  16. Lee Seunggi – 정신이 나갔었나 [Losing My Mind]
  17. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – 악녀 (Are You A Good Girl?)

 

Top Seventeen Most Played J-Pop Songs in My iPod

This list should be known as the Tohoshinki List, hahaha!

  1. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう
  2. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Love In The Ice
  3. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Stand By You
  4. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – My Destiny
  5. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Survivor
  6. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – With All My Heart
  7. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Shine

  8. JYJ – W
  9. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Choosey Lover
  10. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Beautiful You
  11. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Superstar
  12. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Break Out!
  13. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – Summer Dream

  14. Yamashita Tomohisa (山下智久)   – Party Don’t Stop
  15. JYJ – Get Ready (Live Thanksgiving Dome)
  16. Yamashita Tomohisa 山下智久)  – After The Rain
  17. TVXQ (東方神起, 동방신기) – I Don’t Know

Oh? Yamashita’s Loveless was not included in my list? I like it more than After The Rain. Also JYJ’s いつだって君に (With You Always).

So, I am done with my boredom.

Leave a Reply

